Another Year has passed…!

Just received a warm wish from WordPress, reminding me of the little page i created an year ago this day.What started as a craving to create my own little space where i can freely express, gave me so much more.

Finally, I was able to create my bucket list! Let me feelings show. Express the thoughts without going through them checking, again.

And, all this while, writing this tiny post, there’s an amusing weird feeling in the pit of the stomach – another year has passed! And i also have my own blog! 😀

Even after failing so bad at being more regular in writing,

I still hope to get back to it now.

This time, seriously. Keeping the fingers crossed! 🙂

Even a

Leave a Reply

