Haze called Confusion

I don’t know where to start from! Blank and so full of thoughts at the same time. Guess it happens with all. When you have to have a reality check. How futile your attempts Could be, before the master plan.

Yes, I am numb. My mind blank like a clean slate. I don’t know what to decide. If I still have the right. But life’s been unpredictable, always. I’m getting overwhelmed and bogged down. The smell of death lurking around.

But when I sit down in the darkness, with my tired heart; it talks to me and wants me to believe – my tendency to fight back, that would never stop.

Leave a Reply

